Chair: John Dorken

 Chair's Report


Chair's Report for 2017


Treasurer: Michael Johns

Membership & Newsletter: Alison Watson

Ecology Liaison: Lucy Roots

Infrastructure: David Warren

Conservation: Sarah Graham-Brown

Publicity: Janet Shapiro

Citizen Science Project: Maria Precedo

Arts Events: Jane Warren


It is not too late to join the Committee and we would love to have you. Please contact John Dorken ( if you would like to know more.